Jugend Online KlarinettenSpiel


The Participants

All participants are the winners of this play! They have proven that they can handle a new format in a difficult situation. In a short space of time, they put together contributions – and with all their musical dedication. This is a great achievement.

Our congratulations therefore go to everyone who participated:

The Jury

25 artists actively participated in the jury and rated the contributions.

Adam Ambarzumjan • Hidenao Aoyama • Bettina Aust • Nicola Bulfone • Raissa Fahlman • Flavia Feudi • Franz-Josef Frings • Rick Huls • Kevin Hurst • Prof. Nicola Jürgensen • Rudolf König • Prof. Andreas Langenbuch • Sebastian Manz • Kenichiro Matsuo • Prof. Sabine Meyer • Prof. Wolfhard Pencz • Luca Saracca • Dimitri Schenker • Ralf Schwarz • Walter Seyfarth • Prof. Harald Strebel • Prof. Reiner Wehle • Prof. Pierre Woudenberg • Maria Wunder • Wang Yu • Michele Zukovsky

The winners of age group I

The winners of age group II

Honourable mentions

Grafik: http://www.freepik.com